Just as the holistic philosophy of our products is inspired by a multitude of natural medicine methods, our business model successfully combines the very best of proven sales models.
Effective direct sales, an inspirational franchise, network marketing – all these and more have enabled us to create a unique Club concept. The business model is based on the mutual synergy of our authorised partners, forming a network of clubs and consultants with our customers. Combining with our experts, it forms a perfectly synchronised ecosystem that has grown and developed organically for more than 20 years.
In principle, total income consists of two parts.
Instant earnings comprise a gross margin of approximately 40%, which is fixed by the price list and creates an immediate income.
In the long run the commission offers the most promising returns. It is generated not only by your own performance, but also by the turnover of all your partners who have become a members thanks to your recommendation.
Each Pro member is entitled to commission up to 21% from personal sales and turnover generated by the entire sales team.
The basis when determining commission is point-based turnover.
|commission (%)||points||turnover (EUR)|
|21%||12,000 or more||9,600 or more|
The commission from your personal sales depends on the level you have reached in the commision chart for the current calendar month.
A member who has no sales team buys goods for EUR 490, equal to 612 points, and hence is entitled to 6% commission. 6% of 612 points represents EUR 37.
The margin on retail price generate additional EUR 240.
The total income is EUR 277. Tell me more
The commisssion from your sales team is calculated as the difference between your percentage and percentage level of your first-line partners.
A member with a sales team realize personal purchase for 400 point.
Direct first-line partners (consultants A to C) make the following sales, along with their networks:
A: 3,300 points – (15% level)
B: 1,000 points – (9% level)
C: 9,000 points – (18% level)
Total: 13,300 points.
Calculation of bonus:
You and your network make total sales for 400 + 13,300 points.
Consequently, you and your network have achieved a turnover in points that equal to a 21% level.
Your bonus will consist of:
(a) the immediate profit on retail margin approximately EUR 300.
(b) commission on own sales 21% of 400 points = 84 points, represent EUR 67.
(c) network commission
The total amount of your commission consists of the sum of the differences between your total commission and the individual commissions of the direct first-line registered consultants
» You – A, i.e. 21% – 15% = 6% of point-based turnover A, i.e. 6% of 3,300 points = 198 points
» You – B, i.e. 21% – 9% = 12% of point-based turnover B, i.e. 12% of 1,000 points = 120 points
» You – C, i.e. 21% – 18% = 3% of point-based turnover C, i.e. 3% of 9,000 points = 270 points
Total: 588 points
At a per-point rate of 0,8 per EUR, your financial commission will EUR 470.
Total income: 837 EUR Tell me more
“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed, citizens can change the world.
Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.”